Administrasjon

Thor Aage Gitmark

Epost –  thoraage@gitmark.no
Telefon – 90 02 50 86

Trond Gitmark

Epost – trond@gitmark.no 
Telefon – 95 80 29 76

Tonebritt Mathisen

Epost –  tonebritt@gitmark.no
Telefon – 37 26 89 00

Lise Ellingsen

Epost –  lise@gitmark.no
Telefon – 37 26 89 00

Monica Salvesen

Epost – monica@gitmark.no
Telefon – 37 26 89 00

Dag Ivar Berntsen

Epost – dag.ivar@gitmark.no
Telefon – 41 20 93 70 

Butikk

Børge J. Larsen

Epost – borge@gitmark.no
Tlf – 91 70 79 68

Ole Emil Berntsen

Epost – ole-emil@gitmark.no 
Tlf – 93 87 69 04

Guttorm Vennesland

Epost –  guttorm@gitmark.no
Tlf – 95 11 09 83

Salg – Kommunalteknikk 

Thomas Helle 

Epost –  thomas@gitmark.no
Tlf – 90 59 92 21

Thor Aage Gitmark

Epost –  thoraage@gitmark.no
Tlf – 90 02 50 86

Olav Kleivene

Epost –  olav@gitmark.no
Tlf – 91 10 48 41

Ørjan Mathisen

Epost –  orjan@gitmark.no
Tlf – 90 68 19 88

Salg- Landbruk

Alf Ivar Salvesen

Epost – alfivar@gitmark.no
Tlf – 97 16 84 50

Delelager

Trond Gitmark

Delelager Anlegg | Komtek.
Epost –  trond@gitmark.no
Tlf – 95 80 29 76

Knut Gunnar Topland

Delelager Landbruk
Epost – knutgunnar@gitmark.no
Tlf – 90 57 88 98

Harald Henningsen

Kommunalteknisk
Epost –  harald@gitmark.no
Tlf – 95 99 32 46

Verksted

Lars Andreas Ravnåsen

Teknisk Leder
Epost – lars.andreas@gitmark.no 
Tlf – 92 86 33 28

Torbjørn Sollie

Småmaskinverksted 
Epost – torbjorn@gitmark.no
Tlf – 40 63 63 26

Leif Torland

Verksted Landbruk
Epost – leif@gitmark.no 
Tlf – 97 51 16 72

Hallvard Frøysnes Flaa

Verksted Landbruk
Epost –  hallvard@gitmark.no
Tlf – 40 47 24 60 

Lars Haugebo

Verksted Landbruk | Lærling
Epost – m@gitmark.no

Asle Mjaavatn

Småmaskiner
Epost – asle@gitmark.no
Tlf – 91 36 74 69

Verksted- Kommunal teknikk

Lars Pedersen

Mekaniker
Epost – lars@gitmark.no
Tlf – 90 92 62 37

Inge Helleland

Mekaniker 
Epost –  inge@gitmark.no
Tlf – 40 72 57 88

Erik Østerberg Kristiansen

Mekaniker 
Epost –  erik@gitmark.no
Tlf – 98 41 87 66

Kontaktskjema

Send oss en uforpliktet forespørsel 

Kontaktinformasjon

Fosselia 20 4790 Lillesand

+ 47 37 26 89 00

m@gitmark.no